組織
筆記
漂亮

第二大腦的多功能工具

適用於 iPhone、iPad 和 Mac

思維導圖
幫你記住

mind map organizer
視覺結構幫助你的大腦

inclr 是圖形信息集群。我們為一個系統申請了專利,通過創建一種結構化的方法將印象存儲到內存中來幫助可視化您的數據。通過使用觸摸來旋轉節點,您還可以訓練肌肉記憶以增加數據保留。

易於導航的知識系統

創建關係和小組,將您的思想映射到第二個大腦。與其他思維導圖軟件不同,Inclr 通過將您的生活組織成集群來深度存儲信息。每個 inclr 和 group 可以包含數千個數據點。通過顏色和触摸輕鬆導航。

Mindmap Notes & Ideas
best mindmap software for notes
符合你的想法

您查看信息的方式會改變處理信息的方式。上下文或環境的變化為相同的數據提供了新的見解。探索所有 5 種視圖模式:列表、思維導圖、世界、3D 和增強現實。

多合一應用
創意 

支持一切。
停止切換
 應用 &
打破你的思路。
在一個地方計劃、研究和創造一切。
將信息集群構建成第二大腦
mindmap software
102.jpg

受建築啟發

 

由建築師設計

閱讀 Ken 從建築到技術的旅程,將數據知識與圖形和空間相結合

人們在說什麼

遊戲規則改變者!!!!

你需要包含

Inclr 使我能夠以一種高效且具有視覺吸引力的方式組織所有內容,這有助於提高我從未體驗過的生產力和概念理論化。老實說,多年來我一直在尋找這樣的東西。我不斷地切換應用程序/組織方法,結果在幾個不同的地方變成了一堆亂七八糟的信息。 Inclr 有利於高級認知功能。

喬爾, 美國

Inclr 是驚人的!

Inclr 打破了傳統記憶方法的規則。它用於存儲信息的圖形方法與我們的神經網絡的構建方式一致,這是我們思考的真正方式。感謝您對這個美麗而神奇的應用程序的承諾。

凱瑟琳,中國

愛它!

我喜歡 Inclr 的地方,沒有特別的順序:我喜歡視覺方面 - 我可以從 iPad 的一個屏幕上隨時訪問多個 Inclr,並且可以從那裡向下鑽取 - 很多信息可以很好地放入一個相對較小的屏幕中而沒有感覺局促或看不見……第一次,我實際上更喜歡我的數字日記而不是分散的紙質日記。

美國萬達

這位創作者的驚人願景

我大約一年前發現了 Inclr,並且它越來越好。我總是很高興看到正在出現的創新。這傢伙總是在發展他的願景。真正的設計靈感。

美國特洛伊

對我來說最好的待辦事項清單 

如果您對標準列表待辦事項感到厭煩,因為您是視覺創意頭腦 - 在這裡!靈活且易於處理。非常適合整理超負荷的頭腦並從您的想法中創建一個有效的待辦事項。圖形為我完成了其餘的工作,我非常喜歡它 

美國拉法什

強烈推薦改變遊戲規則的應用程序

你一定要試試這個應用程序!它改變了遊戲規則,讓您可以在線度過一天。 Inclr 是一個豐富而多方面的應用程序,它採用優雅的方法來集中、訪問和編寫設備上的所有信息。

Em, 澳大利亞

Organize
Notes
Beautifully

Versatile Tool for Visualized

Thinking

Available on iPhone, iPad and Mac
 

Create
A Second Brain

Sponsors

 
 
 

Mindmapping
that helps memory

14.jpeg
Visual structures help your brain

An inclr is a graphical information cluster. We patented a system to help visualise your data by creating a structured method to store impressions into memory. By using touch to spin the nodes, you also train your muscle memory to increase data retention.

Easy to Navigate Knowledge System

Create relationships and groups to map your mind into a second brain. Unlike other mindmapping software, Inclr is made to store information deeply by organising your life into clusters. Each inclr and group can contain thousands of data points. Navigate easily by color and touch.

1440x900bb.png
03.png
Matches the way you think

The way you view your information changes the way the information is processed. A change of context or environment provides new insights for the same data. Explore all 5 View Modes: List, Mindmap, World, 3D and Augmented Reality.

All in One App
Create & Import
Anything

Creativity Without Limits: 

Notes | To-Do Lists | Web Browser | Images | Video | Calendar | Documents | PDF editor | Map Browser | Contacts | eBooks | Sketch | Podcasts | RSS | Music | App Launcher | Apple Shortcuts and more…
07.png

Inspired by Architecture

 

Designed by an Architect

Read about Ken’s journey from architecture into technology, combining data knowledge with graphics and space
102.jpg

What People Are Saying

★★★★★

Game-Changer!!!! You Need Inclr

Inclr provides me the ability to organize everything in an efficient and visually appealing way which facilitates productivity and conceptual theorizing like I’ve never experienced. I’d honestly been looking for something like this for years. I kept switching the apps/methods of organization and it just became a jumbled mess with information in several different places. Inclr is conducive to high-level cognitive functioning.

Joelle, USA

★★★★★

Inclr is Amazing!

Inclr has broken the rules of the conventional method for memorisation. The graphical approach it uses to store information is in accordance with how our neural network is built, which is a genuine way of how we think. Thank you for your commitment for this beautiful and amazing app.

Katherine, China

★★★★★

“Love it!”

“What I like about Inclr, in no particular order: I love the visual aspect - I have ready access to multiple Inclrs from one screen on my iPad and can drill down from there - a lot of information fits nicely into a relatively small screen without feeling cramped or lost from sight… For the first time, I actually prefer my digital journal over my scattered paper journals.”

Wanda, USA

★★★★★

Amazing Vision from this creator

I've discovered Inclr almost a year ago and It keep getting better and better. I'm always excited to see what innovation is emerging. This guy is always evolving his vision. a true inspiration in design.

Troy, USA

★★★★★

“For me the best To Do List ever “

“If you are bored from standard listing ToDo because you’re a visual creative mind - here you are! Flexible and easy to handle. Perfect for sorting an overloaded mind and create an efficient ToDo out of your thoughts. The graphics did the rest for me that I like it so much 

RaphaSh, USA

★★★★★

“Game Changing App Highly Recommended."

“You must try this app! It's a game-changer in the way it makes it possible to get through your day online. Inclr is a rich and multifaceted app with an elegant approach to centralising, accessing and composing all your information on your devices.”

Em, Australia