包含演示

使用 inclrs 進行概念映射

編輯 inclr

使用條目

思維導圖查看模式和拖動添加

支持
文檔
可用的 在 Inclr 應用程序中

常問問題

Inclr 的私有程度如何?

我們是一家旨在幫助改變世界的小公司。我們對出售您的數據不感興趣。您的數據在 iCloud 中離線和在線完全歸您所有。 Inclr 使用 Apple ID 登錄 iCloud。這是安全的。事實上,我們甚至無法訪問您的 iCloud 電子郵件。

關於審判

試用期到期後,您將通過 Apple 應用內購買自動訂閱。這是 App Store 試用政策的一部分。您可以在 Apple 訂閱設置中的試用期結束前隨時取消。

關於付款。

每月和每年付款是自動續訂的訂閱。一次性付款是一次性購買*。購買適用於 iPhone、iPad 和 Mac 產品。

Inclr 是否正在積極開發中?

絕對地!我們在這裡停留。我們正在積極改進 Inclr 中的所有內容,包括本網站! Inclr 在不久的將來應該達到的目標,我們只完成了大約 30%。

Inclr 會關閉嗎?

Inclr 永遠不會關閉。 Inclr 是一個不斷發展的長期項目。我們非常認真地為 Inclr 申請了專利,這是一個昂貴且漫長的過程!

Inclr 的邊緣似乎有缺陷和粗糙。

Inclr 一直在創新和進步。我們也是一個小團隊。 Inclr 也非常複雜,處理多種不同類型的框架並將所有內容統一為一種用戶體驗。因此,在此過程中會有一些小錯誤。但是,通常會在一周左右的時間內通過應用程序更新快速解決支持問題。

Inclr 與普通的思維導圖不同?

我們認為思維導圖應該是一個通用的概念,涉及一種視覺方法來映射思維。 Inclr 用於創建第二個大腦,而不是像大多數思維導圖那樣進行頭腦風暴。也就是說,我們也在積極地將普通的思維導圖功能導入 Inclr。

Inclr 是什麼時候發明的?

2015 年 11 月。

於 2016 年 1 月 7 日在香港獲得專利。

美國、英國和中國正在申請專利。

Inclr 是否導出到其他思維導圖?

Inclr 當前不會導出到標準格式之外的其他思維導圖。 Inclr 將屏幕截圖和條目導出為 html、文本和圖像。它還共享 inclrs 和備份作為其數據庫和資產的 zip 文件。

Inclr 在哪裡開發?

悉尼,澳大利亞。

Inclr Limited 仍留在香港。

我喜歡 Inclr,但缺少一些功能。

寫信給我們!我們總是樂於實現功能請求。簡單的話,一周就可以搞定! Inclr 正在不斷改進。

你如何發音 Inclr?

內克萊爾

這個名字是怎麼來的?

  • 信息集群

  • 包括的

  • 附件

  • 圈內

  • 暗示

肯真的是建築師嗎?

是的。他熱衷於設計您從未見過的建築。在 Inclr 中,他找到了自己的人生使命,即用數據和情感設計空間,並在各個層面進行創新,試圖創造一個為我們設計的網絡空間,而不是為搜索引擎設計的。

Video 
Demos

Inclr Demo

Concept Mapping with inclrs

Editing an inclr

Using Entries

Mindmap View Mode and Drag to Add

Quick 
Guide

Help 
Guide
Available within the Inclr app

FAQ

How Private is Inclr?

We are a small company aiming to help change the world. We aren’t interested in selling your data. Your data is completely owned by you offline and online in iCloud. Inclr uses Apple ID to sign into iCloud. It’s secure. In fact we can’t even access you iCloud email.

About the Trial

Once the trial expires, you will be automatically subscribed via Apple In-App Purchase.. This is setting is part of the App Store policy for Trials. You can cancel anytime before the trial finishes in the Apple Subscription settings.

About Payment.

The Monthly and Yearly payment are auto-renew subscriptions. The One-Time Payment is a one-off purchase*. The purchase is universal across iPhone, iPad and Mac Inclrs.

Is Inclr actively being developed?

Absolutely! We’re here to stay. We are actively improving everything in Inclr, including this website! We are only around 30% of the way to where Inclr should be in the near future.

Will Inclr ever shut down?

Inclr will never shut down. Inclr is a long term project constantly evolving. We’re serious enough to patent Inclr, an expensive and lengthy process!

Inclr seems buggy and rough around the edges.

Inclr is always innovating and progressing. We are also a small team. Inclr is also quite complex, handling many different kinds of frameworks and unifying everything into one user experience. For this reason, there will be minor bugs along the way. However, support is normally quick and resolved with an app update within a week or so.

Inclr is different to normal mindmappers?

We believe mindmapping should be a general concept involving a visual method to map the mind. Inclr is made for creating a second brain, rather than brainstorming like most mind mappers. That said, we are also actively importing normal mindmap features into Inclr.

When was Inclr invented?

November 2015.

Patented on 7th January 2016 in Hong Kong.

Patent Pending in US, UK and China.

Does Inclr export to other mind mappers?

Inclr doesn't current export to other mind mappers outside of standard formats. Inclr exports screenshots and Entries as html, text and images. It also shares inclrs and backups as a zip file of its database and assets. 

Where is Inclr being developed?

Sydney Australia.

Inclr Limited remains in Hong Kong.

I love Inclr but there's features missing.

Write to us! We are always happy to implement a feature request. If it’s simple, it can be done in a week! Inclr is constantly improving.

How do you pronounce Inclr?

In-cler

How was the name derived?

  • Information Cluster

  • Inclusive

  • Inclosure

  • In-Circles

  • Inkling

Is Ken really an architect?

Yep. His passion is designing buildings you have never seen before. With Inclr he's found his life mission to design space with data and emotions and to innovate on every level in an attempt to bring forth a cyberspace that has been designed for us, not for a search engine.