評論

包括哇!驚人的應用程序!我一直夢想自己開發類似的東西。事實上,我很有靈感,我可能會開始寫下我的一些想法!我目前使用 DEVONthink,但似乎 Inclr in(有一些添加和改進)足以刪除 DEVONthink 和該詛咒的文件夾層次結構。 

凱文

★★★★★ 

顏值高,界面好

優秀的應用!!作為一般的筆記記錄器、文檔查看器、多媒體查看器等等,這款應用程序幾乎可以完成所有這些,在應用程序的每個子應用程序中都有出色的、有用的功能。我是第一個被用戶界面吸引的,然後在意識到漂亮臉蛋背後的力量後,我知道 Inclr 將成為真正的贏家。我只提到了其全部功能的一部分,但很少有這種類型的應用程序能像 Inclr 一樣涵蓋如此多的內容。話雖如此,Inclr 值得我最高讚譽。很好!!

較低的液體,美國

★★★★★ 

遊戲規則改變者!!你需要Inclr!

我開始使用 Inclr 來組織我與神經科學相關的研究以及由此產生的理論/筆記/想法。我也處於創業的初期階段,我正在為其開發宣傳片。 Inclr 使我能夠以一種高效且具有視覺吸引力的方式組織所有內容,這有助於提高我從未體驗過的生產力和概念理論化。我最喜歡的功能如下:

1. 廣泛的視覺定制

2. 能夠從每個可能的資源/平台導入/合併/註釋內容

3. 根據我正在做的事情改變視覺思維導圖的能力——我根據信息的類型和當時我正在用它做什麼來改變它。 

4. 層和節點條目是遊戲規則的改變者

 

老實說,多年來我一直在尋找這樣的東西。我不斷地切換應用程序/組織方法,結果在幾個不同的地方變成了一堆亂七八糟的信息。 Inclr 有利於高級認知功能。 

應用!! 

喬爾, 美國

★★★★★

強烈推薦改變遊戲規則的應用程序。

你一定要試試這個應用程序!它改變了遊戲規則,讓您可以在線度過一天。 Inclr 是一個豐富而多方面的應用程序,它採用優雅的方法來集中、訪問和編寫設備上的所有信息。如果您是一個喜歡有條理的人,Inclr 直觀的視覺效果會讓您特別高興地向您的書籤揮手告別。它將徹底改變我們工作、研究和利用我們每天處理的大量信息的方式。實現上述目標本身絕非易事,但我認為 Inclr 有一位超級開發人員在掌舵!這是我遇到過的最好的應用支持。他們是如此的敏感和在球上。事實上,我向開發人員提出的每一個建議幾乎都立即得到了實施。這是聞所未聞的。立即試用此應用程序,看看單個應用程序如何改變您使用和享受移動設備的方式。

Em, 澳大利亞

★★★★★

愛它!

我喜歡 Inclr 的地方,沒有特別的順序:我喜歡視覺方面 - 我可以從 iPad 上的一個屏幕訪問多個 Inclr,並且可以從那裡向下鑽取 - 很多信息可以很好地放入一個相對較小的屏幕中,而無需感到局促或看不見。很容易為每個 Inclr 和 Inclr 中的每個節點賦予視覺個性。我喜歡節點如何“圍繞”Inclr 運行——同樣,大量信息隨時可用,而不會因看不見而感到局促。我喜歡可以放入任何給定節點的所有不同類型的對象,以及每種類型的對像如何設計用於特定用途 - 筆記、草圖、照片、網站鏈接等 - 因此非常適合用。沒有必要試圖把所有的東西都強行寫成一頁紙的形式。從 OmniOutliner 到 Microsoft One Note,我已經使用了各種用於數字筆記和日記的東西,以及介於兩者之間的各種東西。 Inclr 是其中最有效的工具。您讓我可以輕鬆地快速捕獲我的項目、想法、參考點、檢查表等,而不會受到工具的阻礙,並且組織將所有這些都放在手邊並輕鬆找到。第一次,我實際上更喜歡我的數字期刊而不是我分散的紙質期刊

美國萬達

★★★★★

對我來說最好的待辦事項列表

如果您對標準列表 ToDo 感到厭煩,因為您是一個視覺創意頭腦 - 在這裡!靈活且易於處理。非常適合整理超負荷的頭腦並從您的想法中創建一個有效的待辦事項。圖形為我完成了剩下的工作,我非常喜歡它❤️

RaphaSH, 美國

我喜歡你的應用程序,因為可以將個人想法可視化……有很多應用程序可以存儲個人想法。但是您的可視化是獨一無二的。特別是可以使用自定義圖標。在我看來,完整的應用程序不應該是免費的,因為它是很多聰明人需要的東西。這是拿起手機並潛入自己的大腦/宇宙的好方法……  Inclr 是存儲個人數據/信息的最佳應用程序。”

吉布森爵士

★★★★☆

有趣的概念。

這個華麗的新應用程序採用了一種全新的方法來保存筆記本。一個大膽的圓圈圖形界面,形成了不同數字信息的中心或“集群”(因此得名,信息集群的縮寫)。隨著包含筆記的瀏覽器的消失,Inclr 填補了基於研究的寫作的空白。儘管它的名字不太好記,但還是希望 Inclr 能建立起忠實的受眾,以便該產品能夠持續存在足夠長的時間,以證明對其進行註釋是合理的!

美國斯蒂夫切爾

我喜歡你在做什麼......我多年來一直在尋找這種類型的應用程序,我覺得我們(Inclr)越來越接近數據管理方面的巨大突破......

卡里姆

★★★★☆

幾乎完美!

我不斷回到這個應用程序。它華麗而智能,足以花時間寫這個反饋!— 我真的很想使用它,所以我將從我喜歡的開始: 1. 使用圖像來創建漂亮的筆記和“空間”是靈活的,有效地完美無瑕。 2.強大的文件處理功能,真正的將你想要的收集到一個地方。 3. 良好的商業實踐——沒有有趣的商業。沒有廣告,沒有糾纏,沒有陷阱,創作者提供了一個非常慷慨的機會來探索這個應用程序。 4. 功能齊全。有些應用程序聲稱是“瑞士軍刀”,但功能較少。

英國德尼亞潘

★★★★★

很棒的應用

“我用它來將我正在學習的主題的筆記連接在一起,這是一個很酷的工具來記錄和可視化數據”

Isakg1994,美國

★★★★☆  

這個應用程序太棒了!

我終於可以將我所有的文件存儲在同一個地方,我可以隨心所欲地進行可視化。 Inclr 確實讓您可以自由地存儲任何數據格式,同時可以隨意自定義所有內容!”

艾倫

Reviews

Inclr Wow! Amazing App! I have always dreamt of developing something similar to this myself. In fact, I’m so inspired, I might start laying down some of my ideas! I use DEVONthink at the moment but it seems that Inclr in (with some additions and improvements) would be sufficient to drop DEVONthink and that cursed folder hierarchy. 

Kevin

★★★★★  

Great looking, Outstanding interface

Outstanding application!! As a general note taker, document viewer, multimedia viewer and so much more, this app pretty much does it all with outstanding, useful features in each sub-application of the app. I was 1st drawn in by the user interface, then after realizing the power behind the pretty face, I knew that Inclr would be a real winner. I've only mentioned a portion of its full capabilities, but very few apps of this type cover as much content as Inclr does. That being said Inclr deserves my highest praise. Great Job!!

lower liquid, USA

★★★★★  

Game-Changer!! You need Inclr!

I began using Inclr for purposes of organizing my neuroscience-related research and theories/notes/ideas that result. I am also in the very beginning stages of an entrepreneurial venture for which I am developing a pitch deck. Inclr provides me the ability to organize everything in an efficient and visually appealing way which facilitates productivity and conceptual theorizing like I’ve never experienced. My favorite features are as follows:

1. Wide range of visual customization

2. Ability to import/merge/annotate content from what seems like every possible resource/platform

3. Ability to change visual mind map according to what I’m working on - I change it up depending on type of information and what I’m doing with it at that moment. 

4. The layers and node entries are a game changer

 

I’d honestly been looking for something like this for years. I kept switching the apps/methods of organization and it just became a jumbled mess with information in several different places. Inclr is conducive to high-level cognitive functioning. 

application!! 

Joelle, USA

★★★★★

Game changing App Highly Recommended.

You must try this app! It's a game-changer in the way it makes it possible to get through your day online. Inclr is a rich and multifaceted app with an elegant approach to centralising, accessing and composing all your information on your devices. If you are a person who likes to be organised, Inclr's intuitive visuals will have you waving a happy goodbye to your bookmarks especially. It will revolutionise the way we work, research and make use of the vast amounts of information we deal with daily. Delivering the above is no mean feat in itself but I think Inclr has a Super Developer behind the wheel! This is the best support I've ever encountered for an app. They are so responsive and on the ball. That in fact every suggestion I have made to the developer has been implemented almost immediately. This is unheard of. Try this app now and see how a single app can change the way you work with and enjoy your mobile device.

Em, Australia

★★★★★

Love it!

What I like about Inclr, in no particular order: I love the visual aspect - I have ready access to multiple Inclrs from one screen on my iPad and can drill down from there - a lot of information fits nicely into a relatively small screen without feeling cramped or lost from sight. It is easy to give each Inclr and each node within an Inclr a visual personality. I love how the nodes ‘orbit’ the Inclr - again lots of information readily available without feeling cramped for lost from sight. I love all the different types of objects that can fit into any given node, and how each type of object is designed for a particular use - notes, sketches, photos, website links, etc, etc. - and so works really well for that use. There is no need to try to force all things into the form of a written page. I have used all kinds of things for digital note taking and journaling from OmniOutliner to Microsoft One Note, and all sorts of things in between. Inclr is the most effective tool of them all. You’ve made it easy for me to capture my projects, ideas, reference points, checklists, etc. quickly without the tool getting in the way, and the organization keeps it all readily at hand and easily found. For the first time, I actually prefer my digital journal over my scattered paper journals

Wanda, USA

★★★★★

For me the best ToDo List ever

If you are bored from standard listing ToDo because you’re a visual creative mind - here you are! Flexible and easy to handle. Perfect for sorting an overloaded mind and create an efficient ToDo out of your thoughts. The graphics did the rest for me that I like it so much ❤️

RaphaSH, USA

I like your app because there is the possibilty to visualize individual thoughts… There are so many apps to store individual thoughts. But your visualization is unique. Especially the possibility to use custom icons. In my opinion the full app shouldnt be free because its something that a lot of intelligent people need. It’s a great way to pick up your phone and dive into your own brain/universe…  Inclr is the greatest app to store individual data/information.”

Sir Gibson

★★★★☆

Interesting Concept.

This flashy new app takes a somewhat fresh approach to notebook keeping. A bold graphical interface of circles which form hubs or 'clusters' of disparate digital information (hence the name, an abbreviation of Information Cluster). With the disappearance of browsers incorporating notetaking, Inclr fills a gap for research-based writing. Notwithstanding its less-than memorable name, here's hoping Inclr builds a loyal audience so that the product stays around long enough to justify committing notes into it!

Stevearcher, USA

I love what youre doing...I've been looking for this type of app for years and I feel we're (Inclr) getting closer to a huge breakthrough in data management....

Kareem

★★★★☆

Almost perfect!

I keep coming back to this app. It's gorgeous and smart and good enough to spend time writing this feedback!— I really want to use it, so I'll start with what I like: 1. Using images to create beautiful notes and 'spaces' is flexible and effectively flawless. 2. Powerful file processing, you really can collect whatever you want into one place. 3. Good business practice — there is no funny business. No ads, no pestering, no traps, the creators give a very generous opportunity to explore the app. 4. Packed with functions. There are apps claiming to be 'Swiss Army knives' that have fewer functions.

Deneyyapan, UK

★★★★★

Great app

“I use this to connect notes together on subjects I’m studying, This is a a cool tool to record and visualize data"

Isakg1994, USA

★★★★☆ 

This app is brilliant!

I can finally store all my files in the same place and I'm free to visualise as I prefer. Inclr literally gives you the freedom to store any data format and at the same time customise everything at your will!”

Alan